Photos…

I plan on putting my choice photos on facebook, and because I know not everyone following the blog has a facebook, I would be willing to email photos to people who don’t have a facebook. If you don’t have a facebook and want more photos then the ones I put on the blog (and believe me there are a lot more) then just shoot me an email, and I will make sure the photos I put on facebook are also emailed out to you. So if this applies to you, shoot me an email at dietz427@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

